Life in Gurgaon

OnePlus 6 launch today: Here’s how to watch the live stream

Source: Times Of India

0 25

NEW DELHI: Chinese smartphone maker OnePlus is all set to launch its much-teased flagship smartphone OnePlus 6 globally today. The company will be unveiling the device today in London. After the global launch, the Chinese phone maker will launch the smartphone tomorrow in China at 10 am CST and in India at 3PM IST.
The global launch of the OnePlus 6 will start at 5pm BST (9:30pm IST). In order to watch the live stream of the event the users can head to the official YouTube channel of the company.
For those unaware, OnePlus has already revealed that the yet-to-be-launched OnePlus 6 will be exclusively available in India via Amazon. The company and the e-tailer have also organised a Fast AF (Fast and First) sale for smartphone.
Presently, the ecommerce major is selling e-gift card of Rs 1,000 for OnePlus 6. The customers can purchase the voucher today, which will allow them to pre-book the OnePlus 6 smartphone.
Along with this, they will also be entitled to a cashback of Rs 1,000. Moreover, the buyers can also get the additional benefit of extended warranty for a period of three months.
In order to avail the offer, the customers need to visit Amazon India Amazon India Fast AF sale page and click on the Shop Now button. After this, they have to select the denomination of Rs 1,000 and purchase the gift card by May 16. Once they have got the gift card, then they can purchase their OnePlus 6 between May 21 to May 22.